Events Archive – 2015
Saturday 7th February 2015

Shame in the Therapy Hour

Trainer: Christiane Sanderson

Saturday 7th March 2015

Betrayal and The Couple: Affairs, Pornography and the Internet

Trainer: Jenny Riddell

Saturday 21st March 2015

How to Work When the Client’s Conflict Becomes the Therapist’s Conflict

Trainer: Michael Soth

Saturday 18th April 2015

Trauma and the Therapeutic Relationship

Trainer: Margaret Landale

Saturday 25th April 2015

An Introduction to Compassion Focussed Therapy (CFT): Working with Shame and Self Criticism

Trainer: Dr Chris Irons

Saturday 9th May 2015

The Therapeutic Use of Metaphor, Story and Narrative

Trainer: Pat Williams

Monday 1st June 2015

Understanding and Recognising Sex and Porn Addiction

Trainer: Paula Hall

Saturday 6th June 2015

Introduction to Autism: The Invisible End of the Spectrum

Trainer: Caroline Hearst

Saturday 20th June 2015

Making the Unbearable Bearable

Trainer: Maya Jarrett

Saturday 4th July

The Impossible Profession: Making a Sustainable Living as a Therapist

Trainer: Michael Soth

Saturday 11th July

Narcissists and Their Children: Made Not Born

Trainer: Professor Julia Buckroyd

Saturday 5th September

Speaking Through the Skin: Self Harm and Its Meanings

Trainer: Anna Motz

Saturday 19th September

The Meaning and Purpose of Neurosis: Insights from Neuroscience

Trainer: Kathrin Stauffer

Saturday 3rd October

Love in the Age of the Internet: Attachment in the Digital Era

Trainer: Linda Cundy

Saturday 10th October

The Wounds of History: Working with Trans-generational Trauma

Trainer: Dr Helena Hargaden

Saturday 7th November

Raising Awareness of Asperger Syndrome

Trainer: Maxine Aston

Saturday 21st November

Unlocking the Trauma of Childhood Sexual Abuse

Trainer: Christiane Sanderson

Saturday 5th December

Working with Body Storylines

Trainer: Maggie Turp