2019

Saturday 2nd February
“Only Connect: Building effective relationships with young people in therapy”
(Trainer: Rebecca Kirkbride)

Saturday 2nd March
“How To Work When Therapy Isn’t Working”
(Trainer: Michael Soth)

Saturday 16th March
“Resilience In The Face of Trauma: Working with Clients’ Coping Resources in Therapy”
(Trainer: Professor Mooli Lahad)

Saturday 30th March
“EMDR – The Breakthrough Therapy
(Trainer: Sian Morgan)

Saturday 27th April
“The Counsellors Toolbox when Working with Shame”
(Trainer: Christiane Sanderson)

Saturday 8th June
“Broken Threads: The impact of trauma on patients and practitioners”
(Trainer: Dr Maggie Turp & Dr Phil Leask)

Saturday 22nd June
“Existential Therapy and the Art of Living”
(Trainer: Professor Emmy van Deurzen)

Saturday 6th July
“Working with Risk and Suicidal Ideation”
(Trainer: Kirsten Amis)

Saturday 13th July
“Sexual Addiction: Myth or Reality”
(Trainer: Dr Thaddeus Birchard)

Saturday 28th September
“Intimacy – The Impact of Attachment on Adult Relationships”
(Trainer: Jenny Riddell & Linda Cundy)

Saturday 5th October
“Polyvagal Theory: Therapeutic Presence and The Relational Space Between Us”
(Trainer: Tony Buckley)

Saturday 2nd November
“Narcissists and Their Children: Made Not Born”
(Trainer: Julia Buckroyd)

 Saturday 9th November
“EMDR – The Breakthrough Therapy
(Trainer: Sian Morgan)